Skip to content ↓

The John Bentley School

An Outstanding Centre For Learning


The John Bentley School Governors

Mrs Nicky Brennan
Chair of Governors



Miss Carol Bell
Vice Chair


Miss Julie Braham

Dr Carolyn Cameron

Mr Richard Carter

Mr Jon Dodsworth

Mrs Mandy Gilder

Mr Dalton Godwin


Mr Douglas Harrington

Ms Suzanne Jacobs

Mr Hugh Pilcher-Clayton

Mrs Penny Shaddick

Mr Jason  Tudor


If you would like to make contact with any of our Governors please email them directly via  Should you wish to write to our Chair of Governors please use the address below:
Nicky Brennan - Chair of Governors
C/O The John Bentley School
White Horse Way,
SN11 8YH